Boresight say Hello

Please introduce yourself here after you have joined the forum so we know your not a bot. Thanks! Once you have introduced yourself your permissions will be upgraded.
Boresight
New User

Boresight say Hello

Post by Boresight »

:papa:
Hello all,
My name is Daniel, I'm a french Canadian living in a small town 30 miles south.
I'm 50 years old :razz: but still like to play games. My favorites are BF1942 of course, Silent Hunter II and Sniper Elite.
I also play acoustic guitare and like to play tennis a lot in the summer.
I'm a regular player of BF on the WakeClan server, I even came 4th in the stats.
I started to play on your server for a couple of months now and the more I play with you, the more I like to come (no bad thinking there :oops: )
I've been in the army as a fire control technician and I've made a tour in the Middle-East in the early 1980's.
I've been working for the military for 32 years now and still love it.
I'm a serious player, and like to repair things, and work as a team!

Looking foward to battle with or against you guys!

See you in the front.
Always remember your weapon was made by the lowest bidder!
[JiF]Cesar
Forum User

Re: Boresight say Hello

Post by [JiF]Cesar »

Hey Boresight!

Welcome to the forum! :D
                                                          ♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫
[JiF]zougathefist
Forum User

Post by [JiF]zougathefist »

Ho Boresight,

welcome to the forums, glad you like the server

our philosophy is Just in Fun and we try to keep the atmosphere as friendly and open a possible.

You share age and interests with lots of us here so make yourself at home

ZtF
He who fights with Monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss also gazes into you
-Nietzsche

Nietzsche was stupid and abnormal!
-Tolstoy

Oderint Dum Metuant
-Caligula

[JiF]Sgt Shellshocked
Forum User

Post by [JiF]Sgt Shellshocked »